Office Style Bracelets Wholesale & Retail Special Blue Fire Opal Silver Fashion Jewelry Party Gifts Ob028A

Office Style Bracelets Wholesale & Retail Special Blue Fire Opal Silver Fashion Jewelry Party Gifts Ob028A
  • SellerJos fan's store
  • List Price$21.98Piece
  • Avg. Price$17.09Piece
  • Your Price$16.49Piece
  • ShipmentFree Shipping
  • You Save$5.49Piece24.98% OFF
  • Ratings4.8 / 5.0 (11)
  • Updated13 Hours Ago
  • Main Stone ColorBlue
  • PromotionGet $4 off when buy $40 or more
  • View OfferBuy from AliExpress

Price Monitor

Price Type
Desired Price$
Your Email
Sign up for price drop alerts
We are the leading aliexpress shopping assistant help you buy factory direct goods at unbeatable price.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of time indicated and are subject to change.

Price History

Product Details

  • Fine Or FashionFashion
  • Item TypeBracelets
  • StyleOffice/career
  • GenderWomen
  • Setting TypeProng Setting
  • MaterialSemi-Precious Stone
  • Chain TypeLink Chain
  • Length21.6Cm
  • Clasp TypeSpring-Ring-Clasps
  • Metals TypeSilver Plated
  • Shape\patternPlant
  • Bracelets TypeCharm Bracelets
  • Brand NameLy
  • Metal TypeSilver Plated
  • Gem ColorBlue
  • Main StoneOpal
  • Place Of OriginGuangdong China (Mainland)
  • Handing TimeOne Working Day
  • Is_CustomizedYes
  • Metal Stamp925 Stamped
  • Model NumberOb028A
  • Bracelet Width5Mm
  • Bracelet Weight9.05G
  • RelatedLink Chain, Semi-Precious Stone, Silver Plated

Product Description

Office style Bracelets Wholesale & Retail Special Blue fire opal silver fashion jewelry party gifts OB028A

Just prong setting by hand!
2. We only offer top quality jewelry
3. Every style be tested ,and pass
4. Three Environmental Plated


1. Please contact us if you got any problem with your order, we will try our best to fix your problem.
2. Please don\'t leave us a negative (1-2 stars) or natural (3 stars) feedback without commnication.
3.If you satisfied my sercive ,please give us five feedback. if not,please contact us,we will give you satisfied reply in 24 hours! any netural and negative feedback are not accepted! Thank you so much!

Office style Bracelets Wholesale & Retail Special Blue fire opal silver fashion jewelry party gifts OB028A


From Sunday to Friday

Beijing Time 9:00 --- 18:00

New York Time 20:00 --- 5:00

London Time 1:00 --- 10:00

Moscow Time 4:00 --- 13:00

Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 7:00

Any problem please feel free to contact us,we will reply in 24 hours! ^_^

Customer Reviews

Similar Products