SoliDrop
Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up

Oval Romantic Style Bracelets Special White Fire Opal Stamp Silver Fashion Jewelry Party Gifts Ob031A

Oval Romantic Style Bracelets Special White Fire Opal Stamp Silver Fashion Jewelry Party Gifts Ob031A
  • StoreJos fan's store
  • List Price$21.98
  • Avg. Price$17.62
  • Your Price$18.02
  • You Save$3.9618.02%
  • Ratings5.05.07
  • Updated7 days ago
  • Metal ColorSilver Plated
  • Main Stone ColorGreen
  • PromotionGet $4.00 off when buy $40.00 or more
  • View OfferBuy from AliExpress
Price Tracker
Price Type
Price Desired
$
Your Email
Create aliexpress price watches
Price History
Product Details
  • Item TypeBracelets
  • Fine Or FashionFashion
  • StyleOffice/career
  • GenderWomen
  • Setting TypeProng Setting
  • MaterialSemi-Precious Stone
  • Chain TypeLink Chain
  • Clasp TypeSpring-Ring-Clasps
  • Metals TypeSilver Plated
  • Shape\patternPlant
  • Bracelets TypeCharm Bracelets
  • Length21.6Cm
  • Metal TypeSilver Plated
  • Gem ColorWhite
  • Main StoneOpal
  • Place Of OriginGuangdong China (Mainland)
  • Setting TypeProng Setting
  • OccasionParty,dinner,gifts ,anniversary,wedding...
  • Jewelry TypeBracelet
  • Bracelet Weight10.1
  • Metal Stamp925 Stamped
  • Handling TimeOne Working Day
Product Description
Oval Romantic style Bracelets Special White fire opal stamp silver fashion jewelry party gifts OB031A

Just prong setting by hand!
2. We only offer top quality jewelry
3. Every style be tested ,and pass
4. Three Environmental Plated
5.We only use real 18k gold plated


1. Please contact us if you got any problem with your order, we will try our best to fix your problem.
2. Please don\'t leave us a negative (1-2 stars) or natural (3 stars) feedback without commnication.
3.If you satisfied my sercive ,please give us five feedback. if not,please contact us,we will give you satisfied reply in 24 hours! any netural and negative feedback are not accepted! Thank you so much!

Oval Romantic style Bracelets Special White fire opal stamp silver fashion jewelry party gifts OB031A


From Sunday to Friday

Beijing Time 9:00 --- 18:00

New York Time 20:00 --- 5:00

London Time 1:00 --- 10:00

Moscow Time 4:00 --- 13:00

Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 7:00

Any problem please feel free to contact us,we will reply in 24 hours! ^_^
Customer Reviews
Related Products