Xionghang Asian Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry

Xionghang Asian  Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry
  • SellerNaughty Store
  • List Price$13.98Piece
  • Avg. Price$7.32Piece
  • Your Price$7.13Piece
  • ShipmentFree Shipping
  • You Save$6.85Piece49.00% OFF
  • Updated1 Days Ago
  • Metal ColorGold-colorSilver Plated
  • Length19cm21cm
  • View OfferBuy from AliExpress

Price Monitor

Price Type
Desired Price$
Your Email
Sign up for price drop alerts
We are the leading aliexpress shopping assistant help you buy factory direct goods at unbeatable price.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of time indicated and are subject to change.

Price History

Product Details

  • Fine Or FashionFashion
  • Item TypeBracelets
  • Shape\patternGeometric
  • Bracelets TypeCuff Bracelets
  • Brand NameXionghang
  • Metals TypeStainless Steel
  • FunctionMood Tracker,sleep Tracker,period Tracker,fitness Tracker,alarm Clock
  • Setting TypeNone
  • Is_CustomizedYes
  • StyleOffice/career
  • Model Number20180353/54
  • Clasp TypeMagnet
  • GenderUnisex
  • MaterialLeather
  • CompatibilityAll Compatible
  • Chain TypeRope Chain
  • Compatibility:Bracelets & Bangles
  • Gender:Unisex
  • Size:19,21Cm Choose
  • Material:Stainless Steel,leather
  • Occasion:Anniversary, Engagement, Gift,party,wedding
  • Support Dropshipping:Yes
  • Package Including:1 Piece Bracelet+ 1 Gift Bag Or Box
  • Model Number:20180353/54
  • Express Free Shipping:Order>180Usd Free Dhl\ems
  • RelatedAlarm Clock, Fitness Tracker, Stainless Steel

Product Description

1. When you first receive your bracelet, allow it to air out for a few hours. 2. Avoid contact with excessive moisture, including water, sweat, or chemicals. 3. Remove your bracelet before sleeping. 4. Wipe it down occasionally with a soft, cotton cloth.
Xionghang Asian  Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry

Xionghang Asian  Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry

Xionghang Asian  Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry

Xionghang Asian  Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry

Xionghang Asian  Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry

Xionghang Asian  Wolf Anchor Bangle And Bracelet Genuine Leather Wristband Men Women Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry

Terms of sale: If you are not satisfied with the item for any reason, it can be returned in the original condition within a week after the receipt. we will send you the full refund together with shipping cost as soon as we receive the item. But the buyer is supposed to pay for the return shipping. About US Our: Factory is located in China. Currently, Adhering to the business philosophy of "customer first, High quality and inexpensive" , we provide our clients with quality services. We can provide high quality and reasonable price of the product. You are welcome to order. Contact US
we will reply to you during 24 hours,Thanks for your understnding :):)

Online Time Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 8:30--12:00 13:30--- 18:00

New York Time 19:30--23:00 1:30--- 6:00

London Time 0:30--4:00 5:30--10:00

Moscow Time 3:30---6:00 7:30-13:00

Brasilia Time 21:30---1:00 2:30-7:00

Customer Reviews

Similar Products